New feature: Turn student access on and off

There are times you might want to limit student access to your classroom. So we’ve added a useful new option under your classroom settings to give you better control over how and when students can log in.

You can find it in the Class Permissions box on your Settings page. By default, you’ll see that student access is set to Enabled. To change it, just hit the Change button and choose one of the other options – you can disable access completely or just limit access to school hours. Whichever option you choose, you can always log in any time and change it back. To check it out, just click on the Settings tab in your account.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s