New Feature – Classroom Archiving

Archive your classrooms

Just in time for the end of the school year, we’ve added a new feature that lets you archive this year’s classrooms and make room for new ones! It’s the easy way to keep your account organized between current and former classes, and it lets your students save all their comics and characters on their home computer.

Archiving a classroom is simple. To learn everything you need to know, read our FAQs – it only takes 60 seconds.

You also have the option of completely deleting old classrooms, but if you do, keep in mind that your former students won’t be able to save their work at home or import their avatars into their new class next year!

Advertisements

2 responses to “New Feature – Classroom Archiving

  1. such a cool idea

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s